Dorth with Fred #8 ;Let the sleeping one sleep

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people. As always, i bring you this episode of this series.

For anyone keeping a cat or knows about cats, you will agree with me that they are nocturnal animals and so, they do not sleep at night but take their sleep right about this time (9am here) i didn't know this until i started keeping Fred. All I noticed however is I started experienced half enjoyed sleeping time because Fred slept while I went to bed but wakes by around 2 am and is active up till morning(then I understood why my African persons nurse some stories about them). What he does most times is to come around me, jumping around the bed; sometimes leak my face or touches me with his whiskers; bite my hand or leg as he does when I am awake. This obviously does not make me av a more sound sleep as he is always interrupting.
There is an adage in my local palance that is interpreted as "the child that says his mother will not sleep, himself will not see what sound sleep looks like". So, I decided to take down this clip of one of my

Sort:  

Hola, @dorth!

Espero que disfrutes este maravilloso lugar!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Steem Hispanos (https://steemhispanos.chat) en donde podrás compartir tus posts. En adición, te invito a unirte a Trail Hispanos el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts.

Para unirte, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información acerca de este trail, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@moisesmcardona/trail-hispano-beta-te-votamos-tu-post-unete-al-trail-ya 🙂

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario de tener alguna duda.

@dorth got you a $1.68 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@dorth got you a $1.68 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

The first crypto cat 😀

Yeah... You gorrit

He is gorgeous. Look at those eyes.....Ohhhhhh!!

Cryptogene cat..hehehe loving this

Loving him .soo much after dat video

It's a charming one.

Really so bright n beautiful eyes Fred should be she not he:)

Hehe! So, i used to think he's a she too..lol

This your cat go good for pepper soup ooo!!!

Were re ooo.... Lol

Howdy! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Here's an upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

This post has received a 9.05 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @dorth.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dorth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71