You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Kissi

in #cat5 years ago

Hello Kissi! Nice to meet you :)

I'm actually a dog person instead but I went to my friend's house over the weekend and he has 2 cats. They were so sweet! I usually have bad experience with cats as they are scratching me and simply are annoying. But these two were like angels. They would be just sitting on the sofa and let me do anything :) They liked cuddles a lot and they didn't scratch me at all. So they made me like cats a little more :)

Kissi looks like she is a cat with her own personality and that human are her slaves as you said :) She has beautiful eyes!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm actually a dog person instead but I went to my friend's house over the weekend and he has 2 cats. They were so sweet! I usually have bad experience with cats as they are scratching me and simply are annoying. But these two were like angels. They would be just sitting on the sofa and let me do anything :) They liked cuddles a lot and they didn't scratch me at all. So they made me like cats a little more :)

There's a lot of variety with cats too. Luckily you got a good experience. They sound a lot like Kissi who also never scratches people and likes to be cuddled. She gets super cute when she wants food and starts to roll on the floor when cuddled :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66