Pets in our family#33 Er-Mao's new bed? 長毛家的毛寶貝 #33 被佔據的踏腳墊(測試新平台Partiko)

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

cat_mat

I recently bought a Disney Frozen bathroom mat. When I step on it, the soft feeling is like walking in the clouds. The suede touch makes me surprised that even the cartoon's crossover promote product have this high class texture. I am more satisfied that the water absorption is good. When I walk out of the bathroom after showering, I can dry my feet just step on it for a while.great08

The little prince of our family, Er-Mao, always knows where is the most comfortable place. So as soon as I change the mat, he is immediately attracted and decisively occupies the mat. Look at the innocent look when he lies on the mat, you won't believe that he is actually a mischievous kid.despise04

最近買了一個冰雪奇緣的浴室踏腳墊,踩上去澎澎軟軟的有漫步雲端的感覺,表面類似麂皮的觸感,讓我有些驚訝連卡通的聯名商品也有這種高級的質感,更讓我滿意的是吸水力還不錯,洗完澡走出浴室時,只要在上面踏一踏,就可以還我一雙乾爽的腳丫子。great04

我們家的小王子二毛,一向知道躺在什麼地方觸感最好最舒服。所以這個踏腳墊換了沒多久,就立刻引起他的注意,果斷霸佔了墊子。瞧他躺在上面那副天真無邪的模樣,明明就是個小霸王,眨巴眨巴的眼睛真是騙死人不償命!despise03-1

Mao26.jpg)

Mao27

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading. Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me and Er-Mao.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.

intro02.png

If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved.

這篇文章是測試新平台Partiko,發文、點讚、留言都會有點數,以後會變成SMT。
想要更了解Partiko,或是有什麼建議,歡迎加入他們的Discord: https://discord.gg/sTtGhtj

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@cypto.talk
使用心得: 看到有些人反應只能放一張圖,我測試的結果可以放多張圖沒問題,但是在平台上瀏覽時,所有圖片會被放大或縮小到與螢幕同寬,對於我喜歡放小動圖的習慣,顯示上有蠻大的問題

Posted using Partiko Android

@cypto.talk
嘗試使用模擬器在電腦上發文,但是不成功。希望可以出電腦版,使用上比較方便。

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?码农,你要去研习一下艺术了;文青,你要去学一下编程了。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

好可爱!好棒!

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝你呀!歡迎常常來看二毛

Posted using Partiko Android

哇咔咔,机灵的二毛

我家小白条他 - 整间家都是他的卧室,包括厕所的墊子 XD

基本上,二毛小霸王也覺得家裡的每個角落都是他的,只不過他比較傲嬌,總是挑舒服的地方睡,呵呵

Posted using Partiko Android

我也喜欢这个垫子,哈哈🍓😋

我体积太大了,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50