You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Loving Memory Of My Cat

in #cat7 years ago

What a beautiful tribute to your beloved friend, @enjar!

Very interesting that you didn't take many pictures because you prefer the memories and 'not cluttering up the moment'. I am very much the same way and can understand this. We can't take anything with us when we go, so why be greedy getting/buying stuff?

Writing more as well as the passing of time will probably help you continue to cope, but it looks like you're doing a fine job. Hugs to you, @enjar!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. I am trying to busy myself with a few things.

Writing is helping even when it’s just about anything. I wrote a few comments last night I lost count how many.

I appreciate the hug, have a wonderful week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75