You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Kissi

in #cat5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Miika!

Yes, cats are such creatures. Slothful, they like to sleep in cozy places and rush their nose everywhere. They are so angular and climb wherever something interesting happens.
By the way, I had such a situation. I spent some time with my brother and slept on the floor. And they have an evil cat, it is unpredictable. And when I was asleep, I opened my eyes and the yellow eyes shone in the dark in the dark, and I shouted, because I had a hysterics. It turns out she just explored the area and sniffed me.

IMG_20190109_135030.jpg

Sort:  

By the way, I had such a situation. I spent some time with my brother and slept on the floor. And they have an evil cat, it is unpredictable. And when I was asleep, I opened my eyes and the yellow eyes shone in the dark in the dark, and I shouted, because I had a hysterics. It turns out she just explored the area and sniffed me.

Haha, yes, they are unpredictable – and silent. Just a glimpse away from them and they are gone from your sight or appear out of nowhere. Almost stepped on Kissi once, because she was being so quite around me.

Hahah, they first fuss under their feet and then offended because we step on their tail😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66