We have CRYPTOMIA to make the cryptoworld more funny...

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

HELLO, my name is CRYPTOMIA! I'm very new here on Steemit!!!

I'm a little bengal mix cat and live with my family near Frankfurt in Germany.

My "mummy" loves cryptocurrencies and all that strange stuff and so she called me CRYPTOMIA!

And what do I say: I'm as crazy as the crypto market. I'm sure you'll find out in my next videos! The first Video I want to show you is my famous "retreiving" video! Tomorrow I will show you how I can fight with a killer whale! (Now see link below!)

This is for all people lovin' cryptocurrencies (NOT ONLY MEN!!!) and lovin' cats - not only cryptokitties!!!

Love, CRYPTOMIA 


HALLO, ich heiße CRYPTOMIA! Ich bin ganz neu hier auf Steemit!!!

Ich bin eine kleine Bengal Mix Katze und lebe mit meiner Familie in der Nähe von Frankfurt in Deutschland.

Meine Mami liebt Kryptowährungen und das ganze verrückte Zeug - also hat sie mich CRYPTOMIA genannt!

Und was soll ich sagen: Ich bin genauso verrückt wie der Kryptomarkt. Ich bin sicher, ihr werdet es in meinen nächsten Videos herausfinden! Das erste Video, das ich euch zeigen möchte, ist mein berühmtes "Apportier"-Video. Morgen werde ich euch zeigen, wie ich mit einem Killerwal kämpfen kann. Siehe jetzt Link unten!

Das hier ist für alle Leute, die Kryptowährungen lieben (NICHT NUR MÄNNER!!!) und Katzen gerne haben - nicht nur Cryptokitties!!!

Liebe Grüße, CRYPTOMIA


https://steemit.com/cat/@broeni/cat-cryptomia-fighting-orca-how-to-safe-his-life

Sort:  

Congratulations @broeni, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99