Parents on vacation, got our 15 year old cat steeming with me at my place for a week!

in #cat8 years ago (edited)

Ever since i came back to steemit I've been following it with most of my attention! Its really exciting what is coming to life here and how bright the future looks! So glad to be a part of it all!

Me and Hugo will be browsing it actively and watching a piece of history unfold. :)

Steem on every one! :)

Sort:  

@acidyo you have got one sexy pussy!

Haha, he is so. :)

He's really cute!
This is my fluff ball, wild hunter, Charlotte:

Nawww <3 I love cats! 。◕‿◕。

If you have now first tried to join slack, I think it may be full, but a direct link to it once its open again is here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@ned/slack
http://steem.herokuapp.com <- this one
Just saw your snap, couldn't tell if you were in the correct slack, cause I couldn't find you on the userlist.

I'm probably not on the right slack... thanks for the link!

Hugo is already thinking at the next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40