You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roncar, un problema de uno y/o dos

in #castellano6 years ago

Tema muy interesante, roncando. Yo no ronco La gente me dice que sí. ¡Me quedé despierto una noche y no me oí roncar todo el tiempo! Gracias por compartir tu publicación. ¡Puede pensar en unirse a algunos de los 'Servidores de Discord' que atienden y apoyan a la comunidad hispana!

La mejor de las suertes en su viaje en el océano que llamamos STEEM.

Very interesting topic, snoring. I do not snore. People tell me I do. I stayed up one night and did not hear myself snore the whole time! Thank you for sharing your post. You may think about joining some of the "Discord Servers" that cater and support the Hispanic Community!

Best of luck on your voyage on the ocean we call STEEM.

Marine_divider.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39