Everyone Cool with a CashAppCard.org Contest? Signup under me and get $5, and see how many people you can signup under you, getting you EACH $5 per signup, you and the person you signup. ClickTrackProfit tribe should be signing up every user.

in #cashapp5 years ago

This offer is 100% Free and you get a Bitcoin Debit Card by CASHapp with $5 and I get $5 for signing you up. Normally a Bitpay card costs you $10 in BTC to make and mail you the card. Im offering to give you one FREE with a $5 Bonus. This is enough to also cover my http://invite.steemsandiego.com/ which simply redirects to my @steem.ninja referral link which costs $5 to buy a Steem Account Instantly (Making me around $3 profit) SO now that $5 free and BTC debit card makes sense I Hope you see. Steem just requires people buy accounts and although I have 950+ Steem Invites, they arent working at the moment as the INV invite token system is down for maintenance as they rebuild the system from scratch to improve it. So in the meantime, AND when i also run out of them, I will need to have people eventually pay for accounts IF they have the means. AND I can immediately refund them with a Cashapp card, well, immediately as soon as they get the card but it will have the $5 they can then use to BUY the steem account so they can WAIT to get the card first THEN signup to steem with https://invite.steemsandiego.com ! (or just use one of these 3 instant signup faucets free with a valid Phone number to do text verification https://dlike.io https://steemhunt.com and https://ntopaz.com all 3 have lax loose signup faucets so loose that many bad actors will use these to get free accounts to then spam the blockchain. I believe @jongolson of @clicktrackprofit or the tribe https://Ctptalk.com should all be offered this card but as an advanced gift they reach at a certain level!

image.png

So I need to make this very clear: this offer is 100% free and is run by the owner of Twitter jack Dorsey. He is a Bitcoin fan and has created an onboarding tool for Bitcoin that is so smooth I have ditched using Bitpay for most large cash withdraws of crypto and I only use Cashapp now. I still do recommend Bitpay for its BCH wallet and topup which can be cheaper in fees and allows you to actually send yourself $1 from Steem-Engine.com and top it up to USD to spend. Theer are mroe fees with cashapp since your using Bitcoin BUT for example I sent it $110 and I got $107 and some change. Thats a good idea for how much your paying with cashapp OH and you pay a fee for the ATM AND a Cashapp withdraw fee. But if you are only used to COINBASE well then its night and day difference! Coinbase makes you wait 3-5 days and cashapp is instant! You can deposit from any CVS or 711 or anywhere with moneygram or greendot i believe, and withdraw at any ATM or visa POS terminal. So you can even send fiat to fiat from other cashapp card members.

https://twitter.com/synergysponsor/status/1170377572191916032

Here is a copy of my tweet and below is a reminder of how FAST the Steem blockchain is and how much better our tokens are than Bitcoin. Steem and its DPOS family is in a class literally not just 100 but 1000 times faster than Gen 1 Blockchains like Bitcoin still stuck at the 1 to 3 Transactions per second bottleneck while Steem is doing ten thousand transactions per second.

e6QsDbqXStillWaitingIMRPOVED2019FINAL2STEEMENGINEtext.gif

My OTT Token is worth over $1 and there will never be more than 1000 and currently 500 in circulation.

OTThires7.png

Although I have a placeholder site at https://onethousandtoken.wordpress.com I will be using one of my subdomains like onethousand.steemsandiego.com or ott.steemsandiego.com to lead directly to OTT Telegram/Discord or existing website. Or maybe i'll end up using one of my new steem based domains like steemwow.com or steemup.net so i can use something like OTT.steemup.net or onethousand.steemworks.co something like that will do and a new more professional wordpres crypto ICO theme site like https://cryptotest.site (Who @djennyfloro made for me) will appear with all the appropriate info for OTT

image.png

As you can see, I will have no problem with a decent looking website to show off the many features the OTT token has thanks to STEEM. A website for ASS token and for SAND is coming, with A.S.S. version 2.0 being given to us by @djennyfloro soon :)

@torrent.tokens is another project i am very excited about as its already sold tokens to a handful of users, and I love when projects bootstrap from $0 to prove it is possible.
image.png

As you can see it has a great description that is simple and I believe it is what attracted the investors with nothing more than a simple post made by @torrent.tokens
image.png

https://steemit.com/torrenttokens/@torrent.tokens/torrent-tokens-get-paid-to-curate-and-post-high-quality-torrents-and-discuss-p2p-tech-token-sale-for-1-percent-of-100-million

image.png

https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/TORRENT/richlist
image.png

image.png

I see great potential for this project and the users who bought some of the token

So far almost 50 steem of the 3000 steem goal for creating the scotbot site has been reached. 0.016 so thats 1.6% of the way there. That is a good sign for a project that just started maybe....last week? At this rate, in 2 years Ill be ready :D But I am sure the rate can be accelerated. But it is good to know my plan to simply sell tokens to pay for SCOT and Nitrous CAN work if given enough time :) I am confident we can raise the Steem to buy 3000 ENg to launch Torrent Tokens by the end of the year or at least Q1 2020. By then we should have a great whitepaper full of technological innovation mixing the best of reddit torrent info bots and a simple system of torrent tracker listing so torrents can be listed on the torrent.tokens website and people can get paid in TORRENT for posting good torrents AND we can have a DEVELOPMENT section for people to get paid posting about developing the token.

Github Issues like feature requests, pull requests and meaningful forks with helpful changes to the code will be rewarded with Tokens via Scotbot. A whole tech Support token using its scotbot tribe nitrous website like a CRM such as Salesforce or even just imagine zendesk could really work wonders for steem-engine. But where you get upvoted by a boss who sees you helping others with tech support problems over discord! For example I joked to @gerber in Steem-Engine.com discord that id send him tech support tokens for helping so many people who ask questions in the discord. I realized we could certainly tokenism the actual unofficial tech support work we do all the time . We COULD have such a system and just use existing steem-engine pieces. Just like how I got @eonwarped to change my ASS and SAND token's "promoted" to 'proposals" I can also jerry rig a makeshift CRM or ZENDESk style system for creating support tickets as steem posts which others users come and reply or comment to for answers in exchange for upvotes and from a distance the blog posts will look like @musings musings.io or @dpoll https://dpoll.xyz posts.

Anyway thanks for reading my post TLDR; I have @onethousandtoken and @sandiegocoin and they both need promotion and infographics , videos WEBSITES and I need to promote my http://cashappcard.org link so i can teach steemians about referral programs, and get everyone here a Bitcoin Debit Card! And watch for the new websites, like https://myfreecrypto.org and https://ott.myfreecrypto.org or https://onethousand.steemsandiego.com or https://onethousand.myfreecrypto.org those sound good. ill be buying ONE more domain about steem for steem based projects and maybe one for eos and all crypto based projects and my subdomains can then guide my projects like the light of Kaless. Anyway Thanks for reading and if you want some SAND are a San Diego resident let me know. OTT One Thousand Token will receive a Youtube Video soon. And MyFreeCrypto.org has @banjo doing $rain airdrops but I still need the help of @inertia and also @crimsonclad to fix my discord role permissions and am very grateful to crimson and her PAl and CCC communities and will buy more PAL coin and CreativeCryptoCoin like @elgeko tipped to me. i think he likes it too :)

Just check out https://MyFreeCrypto.org and soon https://SteemSanDiego.com and https://SanDiegoCoin.com

Sort:  

It dont matter, its still getting you like multiple NEOXAG and CTP and ASS upvotes form my upvote :)

This is the most profitable mistake I've ever made. :-D

Posted using Partiko Android

I signed up under your link several days ago.

Last night I was at work reading a post of yours and you said that you already had one sign-up. I though wow, that must have been me.

I was gonna go reply to that post this evening but couldn't find it and since this post was about cash app too I just decided to reply here.

I am honored to be the first asshole to sign-up under your referral link.

So far I've used the app twice to buy btc. I immediately sent that btc to steem engine. And the first time was with referral/sign-up payments(I referred my wife). So I got 15$ worth of free Steem thanks to @ackza.

This is the easiest way I've found to buy Steem, hands down.

Posted using Partiko Android

So awesome man

yeah it must have been you, , You also have a W in one of your names like Me right? yeah heh very cool man thats you! same name I saw signup! lol

Now you can go use your own referal link and get signups

we should take advantage of this program while we can, its really just the fact that a big company like twitter with lots of cash has the money to do a program like this OR MAYBE cashapp is so profitable they can afford to pay $5 and give free card SINCE for example, ive already made them way more than $5 just in ATM fees alone :D i see how it can be worth it to pay $5 to sign someone up.

This post earned a total payout of 0.108$ and 0.081$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84