You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Who Started With Nothing And Made It Big on Steemit - For Newcomers

in #casestudy7 years ago (edited)

Dear @cryptoctopus, great insights! I'm also one of the newcomers, just started in the summer, did not invest, but tried all kinds of things here on Steemit. It's been really fun, I tried coding for the first time in my life, I tried photo-shopping, now I'm trying song-writing... What a great way to step out of the box, with sometimes success and sometimes not so much :) So yeah, I haven't really been establishing a core competence, still working on that..

But, if you could touch on one subject in a next post: Getting upvotes is one thing, but how to drive more engagement, views and comments to your blog, that is really something I would really like to learn more about.

Sort:  

That's a good one. I will write about this and keep trying new things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69