Top 10 Childhood Cartoons ( part 2)

in #cartoons6 years ago (edited)

Hellooo!


I decided to finally write the part 2 of top 10 childhood cartoons article.I really love this idea because writing about these cartoons brought me back to time when I watched them and when I was the most happiest about little things.This also bring me a lot of such beautiful memories from childhood!
  • 6) Samurai Jack

I think this is the only cartoon I hate at the beginning and then just adored it.I hated it because it was really a tricky cartoon, and me, being a stupid child without mind, I didn't even gave it a try.After years, I watched it and I just loved the story behind it and also all the speculations on the internet according to which the brainy scientist who created the Powerpuff Girls is the same guy.

mpdRZ.gif
gif source

  • 7) Xiaolin Showdown

I remember when I first saw an episode of this cartoon and I just wanted to watch more and more.I really loved it, I loved it because had references to the four elements and also because it was different from other cartoons I used to watch back then.
Xiaolin Showdown is an American animated television series which presents the battle between four young Xiaolin warriors in training and the Heylin forces of evil.

tumblr_m2mug2GJ9g1qgfb28o1_500.gif

tumblr_m2mug2GJ9g1qgfb28o2_500.gif

gif source

  • 8) Tom and Jerry

I think this cartoon bring me the most beautiful memories about childhood.I remember when I used to argue with anyone especially my relatives about who is the best: Tom or Jerry? I also want to mention that Tom and Jerry is the only cartoon that I watched entirely.Yep, every single episode!
Tom and Jerry is an american animated series of short films which presents the endless rivality between the 2 min characters: Tom, a cat and Jerry, a mouse.
The most intersting thing about this cartoon is that the creator of Tom and Jerry was really afraid of mice, and creating this cartoon just made him to defeat his phobia!

yuGnDQQ.gif
gif source

  • 9) Ben Ten

I was the biggest fan of this cartoon when it first appeared on TV.Even if is a boyish cartoon, I really loved this cartoon.I even had the toy watch 😂😂
Ben 10 is an animated TV series i which the main character, Ben Tennyson acquires a watch-like alien device (the Omnitrix) which allows the wearer to transform into ten different alien creatures.


gif source

  • 10) The Cramp Twins

This cartoon and Ed, Edd and Eddy used to be my favoriteees.When I was little I was making a corelation between these two, I don't know why, maybe because they were drawn with almost the same weird moving lines.
The Cramp Twins is an animated series which presents the fights between two twins, Lucien Cramp and Wayne Cramp, due to the big difference of their personalities.

tumblr_m9l1lfZvwB1ry8a5uo4_500.gif
gif source


So this is the top that I've made!It was really hard to choose, because in the 2000s were a multitude of really amazing cartoons.
I hope you enjoyed reading this and I also hope this article brought you happy memories:D


Now I dare you to tell me in the comments which was your favorite cartoon! :)

Link to part 1 here!

Thank you for reading!

much hugs!! <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @lidiagheorghe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lidiagheorghe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83