You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartoon Culture of Oppression - Cartoon Detox Western Culture

in #cartoonculture8 years ago

I find it interesting how you show cartoons of Trump blowing his head off, yet the Clintons set the prison slavery system up, back when Bill was POTUS with mandatory enhanced sentences, and such other policies. I think we all have short memories as well. Don't you?

Sort:  

They are all crooked. Just trying to flesh out the cartooney vibe. The whole thing needs to be taken down

I was not trying to criticize you. Rather, just pointing out the obvious, in regard to the state of things today. I try to stay neutral in politics, is what I am saying. Especially, when it seems to have entered fantasy-land, if you know what I am saying. So many folks overlook the faults of one side, and complain about the faults of the other side. I am neither side--rather, somewhere way sideways of either side. The cartoon Imagery is fantastic, though. If that is something that you are experimenting with, you will do well, in my opinion--you are on the right track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41