[BootToon] Daddy & Daughters Diary - What Would Your Daddy Do?

in #cartoon7 years ago (edited)

One day, I don't know where she get this from, but Khani opened Mani's eyelid with her fingers and said:

Khani: Hey, tell me the truth! I can see it in your eyes.


Mom: Okay, honey! Stay put. I'll pick up the car on my way there.

Mani: Mom! No.
Mom: What? Why?

Mani: Drive the car.

Mani: Picking up the car is too hard.


When Mani was in the first grade in elementary school.

Mani: A boy at school told me, "Hey, Ugly!"

Khani: You should have told him "Look who's talking!"

Mom: What would your Daddy say to that?

Mani: He'd say "Thank you! Tell that to my mouse friend."

follow_tata1.gif

Sort:  

Great webtoon :)

Majestic comments!^^

Plz send me some SBD
@sujityadav

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51