Minnow's Life - @runridefly original cartoon series - 2 month anniversary on steemit. minnowsunitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)

Minnow's Life Cartoon Series

@runridefly 2 month Anniversary on Steemit

In the beginning, I created "Minnow's Life" to help unite and support the lowly minnows, and soon realized it would be entertaining for all of Steemit.

Here are a few of the "Minnow's Life" cartoons from the beginning. Starting with the first one showing a whale with big balls. When I think of power, I think of people who have courage or guts to succeed. My hand without thought, I drew the big set of berries on the first whale.


Here is the original posting : https://steemit.com/cartoon/@runridefly/minnow-s-life-runridefly-original-cartoon-steemit-minnowsunite-minnowsunited

Now I would like to share a few of my favorite "Minnow's Life" cartoons from the last 2 months.


https://steemit.com/cartoon/@runridefly/minnow-s-life-runridefly-original-cartoon-steemit-minnowsunite-minnowsunited


https://steemit.com/cartoon/@runridefly/minnow-s-life-runridefly-original-cartoon-steemit-gangster-psychopath-minnow


https://steemit.com/cartoon/@runridefly/minnow-s-life-runridefly-original-cartoon-steemit-community

Remember to support future "Minnow's Life" cartoons and follow @runridefly, because home isn't the same without a little crazy.

Sort:  

That's really funny... berries... loved it.

@bola, thank you for the kind comment. I appreciate the support.

lol, these are great. I look forward to these each day, like reading the cartoons in the Sunday Paper.

@whatsup, I loved reading them when I was in high school. I kinda lost interest in them after Calvin and Hobbes was no more. Thank you for the comment. Steem On!

Talented Minnow!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72