Roger & Snorre - The Spinning Man!

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)

Roger cannot believe his eyes - what is this spinning man doing outside on the street? Snorre thinks he may need some help, maybe he is lost?


Check my past posts on @fyrstikken for more Roger & Snorre goodness!

Sort:  

@fyrstikken, I've heard the west is the best. Always looking forward to a fyrstikken cartoon. Thank you for providing and teaching so much on steemit.

Thank you @runridefly :) I enjoy making these and feel so blessed that you guys like them too!

Man I wished every post I put up made money like yours do. But alas no one gives any votes to me or my writing.


Diary of a Survivor (Week 1) - Alone and Scared! | Diary of a Survivor (Week 2) - Survivors Found!

Envy, I don't think so....more like adulation and shameless self promotion.

Its amazing how that power works.

The steem coming out of the mug hat... lol Good one man!

Good cartoon on the troubles with procrastination and over analysis

😆long time not see roger&snorre.... and now coming , keep up it

very long time

WIth every turn he shrinks. Buridan's ass

Thanks for the R and S. Enjoy it as always.

I miss the lego ...

Funny as always. Love the cartoon.

hahahahahahahahah this made my day. best cartoon

Hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45