Steem Power Target and Cartoonizing Myself

in #cartoon6 years ago (edited)

photo6278340029327714279.jpg

Hey guys! how's your weekend? I sure hope everyone is in their jovial mood with the recent high price of SBD. Honestly, at some point in time, I don't care about the price. I know that in cryptocurrency, the price is so volatile and the only thing I cared is about changing them to Steem with the intent to increase my Steem power.

I am sure too busy lately with the new job i'm in. It just too many things to learn. Being the new member, I need to tap the knowledge as much I can.

As I told through my blog repeatedly, my aim is to finish my 2 years contract and see how much Steem Power I could get with fiat. We go on from there and see if it is enough to retire and travel a lot y'all ^_~ .

Do you guys think I can achieve that?

My first target is having 1,000 SP----> Achieved

Second target is having 5,000 SP----> Progressing

Third target is having 10,000 SP ------> Will review this target concurrently with the price of Steem

Cartoonizing Myself

While I was browsing thru travel booth at a Travel Fair near my house. I took the opportunity to cartoonize myself seeing how cheap it was (around MYR30 for color: USD7.5).

Tell me what you think? A resemblance? or a far-off a resemblance? LOL

I liked it that the dude that drew me also drew my shirt. My friend said that it looks just like me. Tell me what you guys think about that?

Have fun,

Jen

P/S: I blogged about other stuff too!

Sort:  

Definitely can see the resemblance, @cikxaijen !
Except I did not notice that there's a right mole on your right cheek though.

LOL about the moles (there are two!), I did have a mole (one on my right cheek), it is covered with my hair there. Great observation! . By the way, I asked for it to be there, saying it is my trademark hahaha...

ah. That looks like a trademark hard to imitate then!

That's great work with an affordable price!

If you can achieve 1,000SP then you can achieve others. The only thing needed is determination and you are having that already.

Tq for your great words. I'm sure we all can achieve what we want if we put our mind to it. tell me about yourself.

Next time wear Arsenal Jersey...haha

I think I have one wearing an Arsenal jersey, it was during my convocation. Hmm lost it don't know where heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84