No Steem Power Delegation For Me *Sigh*

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

18D4CEDA-35D5-479D-B7E2-2FA5772B763F.jpeg

It has been twice that I tried to lease Steem power from Minnowbooster but it failed.

My plan is to have around 4k delegated SP for 4 weeks and for that I liquided one of my altcoin with profit.

I used to have a delegated SP which I borrowed from @blocktrades , but it has been a month now that the service is suspended until it fill the pre-order— meaning, they are a lot people asking for delegations.

So because of that, i turned to minnowbooster. Sadly enough, I don’t think I want to pursue this avenue anymore so I just powered up all my Steem.

Selling my upvote to minnowbooster

Currently I sell my upvote to minnowbooster that earns me around 1SBD per day— not bad a deal. If one SBD is around Usd5 (best scenario), converting in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) will be around RM20 which can pay for a meal.

The downfall is I lose a lot of voting power but it I can set it to the voting threshold I want.

4473A457-446C-46A6-8CD3-AA5EE6181892.jpeg

I think this is the best for now. I am fighting at my new office so I maybe not be able to write a lot except on weekend.

Stay awesome peeps!

Jen

Sort:  

Nice write up. I don't know there is such setting on minnowbooster.

Yes there is! the possibilities is endless here in Steemit land!

How much needed to get 4K delegation?

Huhu....Almost RM 2700 plus. Which alt coin can give good return. I am juvenile in this

Errrr i’m not good in giving this Advice really. But the good strategy for non-daily traders is HODL and DYOR (do your own research). I can’t say whAt to buy now as I do not make any research recently. ^_~ .

My principle is (have your own), to stay away from ICO. It can work and it cannot work.

The ICO part I agree, it's like buying a property from developer before the project starts

Sabar
Hehe

Would like more info. What prices did you try, etc

My price is not high. I set it at 27.7% Apr, they are people who willing to give higher. Just go to minnowbooster.net

yea its hard to get delegation from @minnowbooster as ppl are paying crazy price for it.

Yeah bro, quite fed up actually. Huhuhu , but maybe my Apr offering not quite interesting hahahhah

Most of those getting fulfilled at at 36% apr

I realize now that market wins. Huhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65