Steemit Cartoon Series #2

in #cartoon-series7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all cartoonists & fans

I suppose to schedule and publish this since yesterday but I totally forget about the time. I spend a lot of time and tried many ideas in drafting in others which is more related to Steemit blogging. Probably it will be published on next week. On weekends, I mostly will not be publishing anything since my priority is for my family.

Steemit blogging can be addictive and when it happen, most of us will forget about time. If sitting too long in front of a computer, it is not good for our health. Remember to do some stretching exercise every hour if possible.

In the meantime, enjoy the cartoon series.

Enjoy!
Regards
Legend Chew

Steemit_Cartoon_002.png

Previous Post:
Introduction to Steemit Cartoon Series [Alpha]
https://steemit.com/cartoon-series/@legendchew/introduction-to-steemit-cartoon-series-alpha

Steemit Cartoon Series #1
https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@legendchew/steemit-cartoon-series-1

Sort:  

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

nice line art , u should color your comics in.

@wanaf, don't have enough time to perfect the line. Will color it in future when I have time. Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by legendchew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You should start some cartoon series! Really!

Awesome post man!

Already started the series. Thanks for dropping by @t-miles.

I need to check it out then ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54