Steemit Cartoon Series #1

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all cartoonists & fans

I always thought I was immortal, but I fall sick due to non-stop helping out my family and continually work for a one week without seriously taking care of myself. My bedtime was cut into half and about 4 hours sleep compared to my regular one. The weather was is extremely hot and humid since last week. My Steemit blogging was also behind schedule. The target that I set was a day a blog post.

In the meantime, I will get a good rest and may postpone some of my blogging here. So if you guys reading this, remember to take care of yourself. Drink more water and sleep well.

Until then enjoy the cartoon series.

Cheers!

Regards
Legend Chew

Steemit_Cartoon_001.png

Previous Post:
Introduction to Steemit Cartoon Series [Alpha]
https://steemit.com/cartoon-series/@legendchew/introduction-to-steemit-cartoon-series-alpha

Sort:  

Hey @legendchew so cute la your cartoon. U can draw! I wish I could express myself in art better. Keep it up! Waiting to see how your drawing evolves over time.

@khimgoh Thank you for your compliment. If you can write, you can draw too. Seeing is believing and this is actually my first time drawing. There still a lot of hiccup here and there. I hope I will improve it over time too.

Oh and get well soon too ya!

No worries. Thanks for caring.

lol, I love the little guy's muscle :D

Haha. It's funny when I thought of it too. Thanks @cobmaximus.

I'd say this little guy looks kinda like a monster :P so it's in line with this weeks contest hahaha very funny

Wow! Thanks again @cobmaximus! I will draw more to encourage others also. Follow our passion and made it happen. :D

OMG! This is so funny hahaha. But I hope get well soon... Can I know what program / app you use for the cartoon? Thank you.

@bluestargirl Glad you like it. I'm using MediBang Paint (Android).

Thanks for the tip !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by legendchew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh this was tender, I felt sorry for him.

@marpa He is ok just I'm the one who sick. ^^

Will do. Thank you @marpa.

Ahahah love the character man! Nicely done!

This character have a name? Or you are just describing situations? :)

The character name Alpha. This was my situation during Chinese New Year celebration as I fall sick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69