The Only Guy In Yoga Class

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

yoga.png

OK, so I've been on a roll drawing tonight. Finished my next Kickman, entered a couple of contests on Steemit. So here I am with an entry for cartoon-off sponsored by @corpsvalues found HERE

Hope you like!

Sort:  

hahaha this is funny. Did you saw the one in the naked beach where the ball fling from the man sitting xD

Nope but I can imagine it.

Hahaha this is sooo funny! Good job man! 😂

Hahaha oh yeah I have been there.

It's gym class all over again!

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48