You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crappy Cartoon (Cartoon-Off Contest) (Steemitbloggers Contest) (Comedy Open Mic Round # 29)

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

ahaha! I think this resonates with a lot of people out there dollarsandsense!
The other day I read that for every night that you don't have a good solid night's sleep it will take 100 days to recover! lol.

I hope not because you may never recover!

Sort:  

Oh boy, I hope not too! Heh, when I first read the comment I thought you were gonna say "takes 100 days off your life". I was gonna be really in trouble if that was the case!

haha! yeah me too, I worked so many years on third shift that my time would be up if that was the case! But your situation will certainly get you used to going without sleep if you weren't before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38