My Entry To The 15th Cartoon-off Contest

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

image
Hello my creative friends and Steemians,
I made this drawing as my submission to @corpsvalues cartoon-off contest with a new caption contest included. Isn't that cool? Maybe I'll join in the caption contest later. I encourage you to participate and here is the contest details

My submission has no dialogue but I am pretty sure it tells enough of narrative hope you like it. I got this idea from my news feed recently people are enticed to spend their money and take a chance of winning the bigger prize pot. Some relied on taking chances than making consistent efforts to make a living. This is meant for fun and not intended to mock anyone.

Thanks for reading my post
Hedi

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Haha, so fitting! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52