You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Place... IS HAUNTED!

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

haha I love it!
Thanks for entering with us (and yes! I do know about Cobmaximus' contest, but mine is slightly different and here is how)

  • 3 categories that you can win in
  • your submission can be a single panel
  • your submission can be non-humorous
  • your submission can be older work
  • no skill required! (we love first time artists!)
  • open theme! (but this might change after a while =p)
  • our prizes are less! (mwahahaha thought I'd save the best for last)

Can there be too many prizes to award our amazing cartoonists? I think not!

Sort:  

Wow the best part really got me! Lol!
Now you have me hooked!
Thank you man! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66