You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1951 Chevrolet Coupe Custom

in #cars5 years ago

I'm also not that enthusiastic for Hot Rod cars, too @heroldius.

Though, I do admit there's some pretty wild and wonderful creations out there.

I never thought I'd see a car stanced any lower than that XD

I guess Route 66 is kind of flat the whole way anyways, eh?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You can't drive this car in Montreal, too many speed bumps and potholes...

You can't drive this car
In Montreal, too many
Speed bumps and potholes...

                 - heroldius


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

If you can't drive this in Montreal, then Malaysia is definitely out, too... XD

We've got speed bumps at least 1.5 foot high.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36