You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1970 Maserati Ghibli 4.7 Spyder by Ghia

in #cars5 years ago

Thanks again for sharing a beautiful car, @heroldius.

The (classic) Ghibli ranks as one of my favourite Maseratis, next to the Khamsin.

Source: Hemmings

Also, I had intended to reply to your previous posts on the 3500 GT and DB6, but I ran out of Steem (Credits). I didn't fully know then how Steemit worked :(

Sort:  

There is a Khamsin during this auction if you want one, only £ 50,000 :-)
Lot 150 : 1976 Maserati Khamsin by Bertone
Don't worry for the previous posts...

I don't think I'll be able to afford one anytime soon :(

Granted, 50K isn't a bad price at all for a classic Italian GT car.

Posted using Partiko Android

We don't know the price of Steem at the end of month :-)

Ha! True...if the price of Steem shoots up, then we might all be buying up Italian classics soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27