Color Challenge 📷 Thursday Green ~ old school Military jeep

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Found some old photos while bringing back some good memories and I found this shot of old school military jeeps, don't know the models but maybe one of you lovely Steemians know. :)

Photo was taken by me and my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

20170819_121621.jpg

Stay tuned for more of my amateur adventures and have a great day.

Til next time,

Steem On with Peace & Love
Warrkin

#keepsteemin
@Originalworks

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:22:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 14.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow...
It reminds me my childhood when, my dad was in construction works, so he have a jeep, jeep is best for off road rides.
It's my best hiding destination when I play hide and seek..!!!! In my very childhood.
Thank you for sharing this my friend,
long time no see ??

Nice one :) yes indeed, hehe glad im not the only one with brightened memories. Thank you man.
Aye :)

Is that in Teharje? Do you know maybe if they sell them? I knew that they were on auction two years ago, but i forgot the price. Love them!

Nah, don't know about that, I was on a oltimer rally in Maribor few months ago :)

The front "air condition" is so cool :D

"Lets just put a hatch at front" :)

hehehe old, but it still works :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44