Adria Drift Challenge round 5 in Raceland, Krško (Slovenia) My video with drift action 📷

in #cars7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,

Today I finally found time to montage a video of my last drift event I went too that happened in Raceland, Krško (Slovenia) two weeks ago.
I already shared part 1 and part 2 of my photos from the event and also some shots from Show n' Shine that was happening in the background. If you haven't seen them yet and like cars, I definitely recommend checking them out. :)

Big shout out too my buddy @shakazula for letting me use his music again, if your interested, go check him out for more awesome beats !

Also his Youtube chanel here : https://www.youtube.com/user/shakazula7

20170923_145032.jpg

This fully built and definitely my favorite of the day, the Toyota AE86 2.0 with a Huge Turbo and some Nitrous making it a perfect tyre shredder.

20170923_143704.jpg

20170923_143510.jpg

20170923_165324.jpg

Here is my video. :)

All photos and video was made by me and my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, with some help with Sonny Vegas and music made by @shakazula.

Hope you enjoyed, stay tuned for more amateur petrolhead adventures!

Til then,

Steem On with Peace & Love,
Warrkin

Let's all share some Steemit love! #keepsteemin

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @warrkin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77