You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan: Cars I have Owned/ Loved- Jaguars part 5

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Hi @awgbibb, I liked this your autobiographic post. I think it's a great idea to do such post where you turn your feelings about memories into words and share with the world. I also liked your style of writing and formatting in particular. All the videos, textual content, photos and headlines seem at their right places. You're an artist .

He fitted a Chrysler V8 engine in it with an Auto Box, pulled really well! Made the mistake of letting My Mother Drive it to the Shops! ( will save that for another Story)

Can't wait to see the next post specially the video of your mother driving it to the shops. :D I guess, it would be funny video.

Keep sharing, caring, entertaining and inspiring the world. The world is always in need of a good laugh for such much negativity in it. Stay awesome. You got my support.

Great Post. Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank You, you wrote a whole post as a comment! Appreciate your kind thoughts!

Hi @awgbibb, I've a special connection with the words. I hope, it was not boring. :)

Not at All.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56