Sort:  

heya @timbot606
I put this here so you'd not have to go through steem.chat
there were some ideas from @kryptik and I'll toss in (in bold) a bit with it:

Well here's my analysis:
@timbot606: needs some help with formatting.

I agree with @kryptik here. While it's great that you have your images centered, the posts need a little more "bling." While you don't need much, a heading here, a bold there, maybe even a quote help to make the post more visually appealing. Personally, I use bolded phrases and/or sentences to add emphasis and enhance scannability of longer posts.

He doesn't fully utilize tags in every post and he has a very limited amount of followers which makes breaking through on a such a niche topic near impossible.

I'm glad @kryptik mentioned this cause it is very true. What you might try is keep the cars tag, but then use bigger categories along with it, like life, nature, relationships, travel, family, etc...depending on the type of post you're incorporating the car into.

I also think the posts could use some more substance. People tend to ignore short posts here. Steemit is a totally different ball game than the current popular social media platforms.
I think he's right here. With votes becoming more sacred than ever, posts need that extra something to be considered "worthy." On this post maybe get a little deeper on your Rango. This could either be serious in the sense of a review (what you like/dont like and why) or even into something funny like having family members making funny faces, or tell a story from the point of view of your car.
Personally I think you might get in depth on a post telling us what your Dream Car is, why this one compared to other great cars. Or a post on an awesome car you got to test drive.

If you would like any assistance with this @timbot606 feel free to pm me. I'd be more than happy to help and want to see you start getting some successful posts under your belt. We all need to grow together.
This is all opinion of course. Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong here.

Also I added you into the channel in chat so it's there when you hop on. No rush though :)

Keep Smilin and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42