Lets get more gearheads on Steemit!

in #cars8 years ago

I'm a huge car nut, honestly I love anything with four wheels, but I've been on Steemit for a week, or so now, and sadly there are very few gearheads on here, but I'm hoping to help change that. I am letting like minded people know about Steemit, and hopefully we can get a few more gearheads on here, and hopefully that will increase the traffic and we will have more great posts about cars.


Thats the wifes Rango, it isn't flashy, but when you have a large family and want to take roadtrips it comes in handy.

Sort:  

Building a niche community on steemit is always a cool idea and you can make some money as a pioneer on steem in your topic. Try to recruit people from other platforms with the same interests as you. Good Luck!

Thank you! Making money would be a nice, and getting to see beautiful cars, well that would be the cherry on top.

I'm a car maniac so .... we can make great posts . It's few of us but we can grow in time . Following from now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37