Toyota Supra 2JZ-My Next JDM Car

in #cars6 years ago

It's true. I am buying a 1993 Toyota Supra that has already been modified with a single turbo and making 700hp to the wheels. Excited is an understatement ;)
images (44).jpeg
This will be my 1000hp build!

Sort:  

oh man, if you're serious about this, you've got yourself a new sincere follower! I wish I could find it stock left somewhere, as buying modified you really have to trust the owner. How have you gone through this?

I am absolutely serious, I should have it in my hands next week. I would normally get a stock one and build it myself, but this one was just built a few months ago by a well known tuning shop here in Japan, called STF. I've talked with the owner and several other people about the car and it all checks out. Now, the body and some interior pieces aren't perfect, but stay tuned to see what I do with it! I will be uploading the videos to dtube :)

Oh and followed you back

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 14:57:29
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.85/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49