Everything You Need to Know About The Subaru Impreza WRX

in #cars6 years ago

I fell in love with the WRX STI in high school. The combination of functionality and sportiness really appealed to me. The cars looked amazing and boasted a rich history of rally racing. 

This informative and hilarious video details everything you need to know about one of my favorite cars:

Source: Donut Media

If you didn't know, my name is Will and I'm fairly obsessed with Subarus. I have driven my 02 WRX wagon over 80,000 miles over the past 9 years making slight modifications along the way. Currently I am painting a pair of the elusive and rare Morette headlights for the car.  

The infamous 22B STI is featured in the video! I have seen one in real life and you can read about it on Steemit! 

Visiting The Subaru STI Museum & Dealership In Tokyo - Highlights Of Traveling Japan



Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. I release everything under CC0.

My Links:

Affiliated STEEM Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz & @trueliberty


Sort:  

I love the WRX STI. I can't wait to get my first one when I earn enough money.

Good car, but for my taste the lancer evolution covers my expectations, greetings from Venezuela, congratulations for your post fascinate me!!!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Wow.... I don't really know much about cars but this one is so beautiful...

Im so in love with it already, that I can consider getting the type when I'm ready to buy my own car...

80,000 miles in 9 years.... Who can beat that?

Lol

That beast will look awfully awesome in Black shiny black color with little touch of modifications.... Brst of luck. Enjoy the ride of such incredibly amazing car

No wonder the evolution from the past and the designs they built are indeed gorgeous and this sure is one of the best !

This is really turning out to be a dream car so nice and amazing it looks thanks for sharing about it in details :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95