You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: West Palm Beach, FL

in #cars7 years ago

hello, sorry for the comments in your post, I do not mean anything about this.
I love nice posts and interesting stories about you.
You are a worker who displays pictures and stories and car ads are beautiful and interesting here. And I see this in your post, I am very interested in the world of racing cars and often watch it on television. Your previous post about luxury cars with new type and brand keep me chasing you. thank you if you do not mind this

Greeting @icepack
From @samsul83

Sort:  

Hi there samsul83, my brother,, I don't mind your comments at all.. In fact, I encourage them.. So keep them coming. I figured since I'm on here, I might as well tell a little bit about my journeys in life.. LOL.. Along with cars I am interested in,(there are so many),haha.. Thanks for the reply.. Peace..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62