Mini's on Show!!

in #cars5 years ago

Mini's on Show!!

Two days ago I wrote a post on a Twin Engined Golf, which I saw at a small car show at a local school. The local Classic Mini club was also in attendance.
IMG-1824.jpg
Except for the normal sedans, there was also a very nice station wagon on show!!
IMG-1828-2.jpg
Then there was this beautiful, shiny, blue bakkie (truck), I loved this little car, it was just beautiful!!
IMG-1829.jpg
Then there was this Mini Moke kitted out in Gulf Racing Colors!! Nice!! Just look at those wheels!! These cars are quite interesting and you can read more about Mini Moke's, by clicking on the green link!!
IMG-1830-2.jpg
I really like these little classic cars and would not mind to own one myself!!

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at my brother's house, in Pretoria, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@rynow,
Wow a lot of Mini's! Nice experience and photography as well!

Cheers~

Great to see the different models of Mini's still on the road, a little car with loads of character.

Your post has been selected to be entered into @teamsouthafrica's Daily Nominated Post section in Teamsouthafrica's Discord group. Congratulations!

Yes, I also like them, thank you so much for the nomination.

Beautiful all this colour racing mini cars, specially the gulf racing and its wheel, thats fantastic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the nice comment, I also like these mini's.

I really love these kinds of car they looks so adorable

Agreed, they are!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54