Here is my Mustang ProjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cars7 years ago

I am a car lover but the car I always wanted since I was a kid is a Mustang,
finally 2 years ago I was able to buy one 2006 Ford mustang V6.

some time ago I realized that my dream car needs to be restored, due is a 10 years car the painting has suffered due the wheater, environment and daily usage.

and I am currently working hard to save enough money since I tried many ways to get sponsorship to restore it with no success.
The restore wich inclunes
new pain job on the entire car.
replace the headlamps
replace the taillamps
replace front and rear bumpers
install a wide body kit
new wheels
and some othe thing

well let me introduce you to the mustang at its current state

DSC05754.JPG

DSC05755.JPG

DSC05757.JPG

DSC05758.JPG

DSC05759.JPG

DSC05760.JPG

Sort:  

Nice Mustang!!!
Upvoted and follow

thanks!

Love it Paul!! I can hear you coming whenever you visit.

@ppugaa
Nice ride! I see you're a "Transformers" fan!

Thank you bro!

Man, I wish Mustangs were affordable to run in Italy! Can't wait to follow this project!

Very interested to see a widebody mustang! sounds awesome

yes it is!! thx :)

I would drive that as it is no problem beautiful car.

I do drive it as it is, however I want tit has some details, that the photos will not show. anyhow I am enjoing the car
thanks

I have a fetish for Mustangs man lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46