You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karma & Cars: Episode 3 - Attack of the Germans!

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Got my upvote just cuz it says on your page that you're a Vee Dub fanboy, that is increasingly unpopular nowadays so kudos to you! Plus you posted an E28 with my favorite rims AAAND an E30 which I got to acknowledge even though it's quite a sad sample with those bigly US bumpers.

On a more serious note, nice pics! Oh and that pimped out E24...here it is courtesy of 'MC Dunright':

IMAG2414.jpg

:)

Sort:  

I'm a pretty hardcore VW guy. I eat, sleep, breath those things. (Well I guess everyone is breathing them now a days. HAHA)
I love BMW's but just don't know them as well as I should. I'm learning though!
Thanks for your support and I plan on posting many other samples of gorgeous German vehicles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11