Karma & Cars: Episode 3 - Attack of the Germans!

in #cars7 years ago

Good day Steemit!
I wanted to do a 3rd installment of my Karma & Cars series, and this time I'd like to feature a group that I spend A LOT of time with, the 417 German Autostil. They're a German car club based out of SW Missouri that has over 900 members. They do several charity events every year, car shows, meets, cruises, and this post will cover the Spring/Summer Meet n Greet & 4th of July party.

We hold our Meet N Greets at the founder of the clubs house, in Ozark, MO. This is our 4th Annual Spring/Summer Meet n Greet, and 1st ever 4th of July party. We've always wanted to do a 4th of July party, but timing has never worked out before this year. We had to cancel our Spring meet because of major hail storms, so when rescheduling we decided we could have a dual purpose party.

Most pictures taken by myself, a few pictures and all the video was shot by my brother, and fellow Steemit member @Giftedgaia
Enjoy!





















































Despite what people say, this is 100% designed and built in Germany for Ford Performance.


Thanks for reading and follow me for more content like this!





















Sort:  

Got my upvote just cuz it says on your page that you're a Vee Dub fanboy, that is increasingly unpopular nowadays so kudos to you! Plus you posted an E28 with my favorite rims AAAND an E30 which I got to acknowledge even though it's quite a sad sample with those bigly US bumpers.

On a more serious note, nice pics! Oh and that pimped out E24...here it is courtesy of 'MC Dunright':

IMAG2414.jpg

:)

I'm a pretty hardcore VW guy. I eat, sleep, breath those things. (Well I guess everyone is breathing them now a days. HAHA)
I love BMW's but just don't know them as well as I should. I'm learning though!
Thanks for your support and I plan on posting many other samples of gorgeous German vehicles.

Karrrma!

Good to see another post my friend! & a decent one at that. Great photographs as per usual.

UPVOTED & RESTEEMED

Thanks buddy!

Wonderful post keep it up I really appreciated you

HERBIE! God I haven't seen that particular VW in years and years, since I was a kid watching that movie with (if I recall correctly) Dick Van Dyke. This is excellent. Thanks for sharing with us!

I took these photos at a car show in Owen Sound specifically thinking of you man :)

IMG_20170705_203201.jpg

IMG_20170705_202714.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64