You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question Guys - Electrical Expertise Required - DIY - [SH2OMI]

in #cars7 years ago

Hi Rob, I have little (or none) technical skills for this.

But I would suggest taking it over to the #workshop channel on the Homesteaders Discord.

There are some handy tech people there like @greenacrehome

Sort:  

Ahh, that's brilliant @pennsif, greatly appreciated :)
I've managed to get the brain-freeze to ease and redone the design (though in principle it's the same as diagram #2). I'm trying to keep the design super simple (though you wouldn't think it by how I've struggled today lol) and inexpensive. So when things are at that point, I will quick-test the below set up and all being well, implement it. If it goes pear-shaped then I will follow your advice and give the Discord channel a go :)

Many thanks again,
Rob.

20180119_190851.jpg

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61