You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There a Place for Car Enthusiasts on Steemit / DTube?

in #cars6 years ago

It's great to find another car enthusiast here. The car scene on Steemit is currently very limited, which isn't too strange, since the site was made by cryptocurrency people who invited their friends, who invited their friends, and so on. I am, however, positive that once we, the car people invite our friends to Steemit and they invite their friends, it will grow into a thriving community. I believe there are a few accounts here dedicated to promote (upvoting and resteeming) car content. Personally I only know about @buildthreads, which was my own initiative and which curates posts covering car projects.

Sort:  

I can't tell you how much I appreciate the comment and reply. This gives me hope and motivation to stay on the platform. I am one of many car channels in a close nit youtube community. I came over to this platform to test the waters, see what it was all about and report back in 2-3 weeks. I am going try and recruit some guys. Thanks again for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55