Car of a crypto enthusiast

in #cars7 years ago

Like you probably already know I am a geek haha and a huge cryptocurrency enthusiast. So the most of my savings end up crypto invensment . About a year ago I bought my first car. I got it from my good friend. I love it even though it’s old, it has millions of driven kilometres and it used to be quite rusty. Everyone who owns a Hyundai knows that this cars don’t just die. They fall apart, but they don’t stop working

IMG_1772.JPG

1.jpg

2.jpg

IMG_1771.JPG

So i start repairing:

IMG_1773.JPG

IMG_1774.JPG

IMG_1796.JPG

IMG_1798.JPG

IMG_1799.JPG

So I decided to restore it and get rid of the rust. Since I invested all of my saving in cryptocurrencies I decided to do it myself. It was the first time for me but I took the chance. I ranted the working garage from my neighbour, who used to work as car mechanic, so he gave me some advice about equipment and helped me to do my work. I bought some spare parts and find some on the car dump. It took about two weeks to finish everything. It was hard, but I learned a lot and now I have car without any trace of rust. It looks like new. Even the friend who sold it to me is jealous of my new looking vehicle

New Look =)

22768077_509925192721257_1837748166_o.jpg

But no matter how much I like my car and how much effort I put into it…I still hope for a Lamborghini one day. Right crypto fellas?

IMG_20171025_142602.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @octopus.geeko! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @octopus.geeko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31