I'm Back! 2019 Here we come..

in #cars6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope all is well and compliments (possibly complaints) of the season to you all. Now that the busy festive season is behind me I can start blogging again and hopefully pick up a camera or two and vlog for my YouTube Channel

I spent the majority of my break in a place called the Drakensberg, whilst there I managed to snap up a few photos of my fathers MG Midget. Not exactly my style but was nice for my father to have one of his old toys in the limelight. Anyway I thought I would share these with you..

IMG_0818EDIT.jpg

IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0819EDIT.JPG

Now that I'm back I plan on continuing with Japanese car auctions, JDM cars for sale and show off my personal builds in these blogs.

If you have any requests on what you would like to see please let me know in the comments section.

Glad to be back here with you all!

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @smokeynagata
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49