Day 2 : 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge @NelkelJDM

in #cars7 years ago

IMG_7944 - CopyBNW.JPG

The rules for this challenge are:
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

You're killing it bro! congrats! well deserved

That's what I'm saying! I'm grinding to be on @nelkeljdm 's level!

Boom! $0.14 upvote for you :)

OMG. You are my hero! lol. I too am finding this easier than YouTube. Don't get me wrong I'll keep uploading to YouTube, but Steemit and Dtube is taking the cake!

Haha, thanks buddy! This platform is much easier for me than YouTube at this stage in my life

Nice brap and white! 😆

FD 😍😍😍

It's amazing how good it looks after all of these years!

I love it
Keep up the great work! 😊

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 07:35:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.86/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45