Wednesday Would you Rather? JDM Edition

in #cars6 years ago

It's been a while since I've asked you all, would you rather?

But I'm feeling good today and had a moment to conjure up some more madness! So let's go!

Would you rather

Work an extra hour a day for the rest of your life and receive the following

  • A normally aspirated Nissan 300zx, manufactured in 1990 with 132,000km in average condition


Vehicle Sale Link

  • A Eunos Cosmo (3 Rotor Engine) manufactured in 1992 with 115,000km in well below average condition


Vehicle Sale Link

  • Lifetime supply of engine oil for your cars only


Image Source

  • 8 New Tyre's up to the size of 255/40/X per year


Image Source

  • $10,000 USD of modification vouchers to be spent during the first month of ownership

  • Free entry to any car show around the globe (Excludes accommodation, meals and flights)

Or

Work two hours less a day for the rest of your life and get paid two hours less everyday, no matter what job you move to and receive the following

  • A Mazda RX7 manufactured in 1998 with 95,000km in great condition


Vehicle Sale Link

  • A Toyota Supra (Turbo model) manufactured in 1993 with 157,000km and in really good condition


Vehicle Sale Link

  • Unlimited supply of Pepsi Lite for the rest of your life

Let me know what you guys would choose

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Two mad cars and a carton of Pepsi, it's like 2 truths and 1 lie😂😂

Did you intentionally choose the fuel guzzlers to pair with working less, I notice there's no lifetime supply of fuel included😜 lol

I did pick the white rex, but then I had to go with the Supra, provided its not an Auto ;-p

I think you get both cars in that option and Pepsi Lite for ever. Who drinks that shit anyway though?
Supra is an RZ manual by the way :P

Then the Supra is an easy choice. I used to have the GZ (Auto), although I miss the car I couldn't get over the Auto transmission

I imported one for a mate back in 2002. I didn’t find it enjoyable to drive, auto just destroys the sports car feel. Such a massive car compared to the RX7!

Yeah and in the UK the standard garage isn't huge, so a Supra would rarely fit in one. The Rex fits in beautifully ;-)

I've actually never tasted Pepsi Lite, i've had Pepsi Max and it's pretty crap! Either way, enjoy the free Pepsi! @basejumper Jason's got a big single FD btw :)

Option 2 just cause I can die happy with a Supra!

Haha, you and me both

I take the second option, I wouldn't be seen dead in a 300zx lol. Oh the Cosmo looks like it has a 13B in it by the way :(

Crap! You are right... 13B TYPE-E, E-JC3SE, 1308cc, 2, 4AT FR. In that case whoever chooses option 1 can have two of those Cosmo's :D

i'll take the white efini and sell it to buy the car i want

You can sleep in a car but you can't race a house!! I'll take the RX7 haha

For damn sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29