Sort:  

I think you get both cars in that option and Pepsi Lite for ever. Who drinks that shit anyway though?
Supra is an RZ manual by the way :P

Then the Supra is an easy choice. I used to have the GZ (Auto), although I miss the car I couldn't get over the Auto transmission

I imported one for a mate back in 2002. I didn’t find it enjoyable to drive, auto just destroys the sports car feel. Such a massive car compared to the RX7!

Yeah and in the UK the standard garage isn't huge, so a Supra would rarely fit in one. The Rex fits in beautifully ;-)

I've actually never tasted Pepsi Lite, i've had Pepsi Max and it's pretty crap! Either way, enjoy the free Pepsi! @basejumper Jason's got a big single FD btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63