Sort:  

BMW. You paying with Crypto?

I'm a beemer guy myself. Love the old school 80s and 90s models. M3 E30 is my dream car.

No bro, I'll buy it on cash from business) yeah I know what you mean bro) I like your interests👍🏼

Congratulations @narkhanm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ohhhhh its a hard one! I like the look of the Mercs... but i dont like the engineers that are building in too much ore planed obsolescence! PS Sold GT BMW 320... it was ok... nothing exciting, comfortable, cool top view camera.
Do you like Lexus?

YES I have Lexus RX200t F -Sport now and not planning to sell. And i had two lexus before LX570 and LS460L

Well then, What the Fruit*?% are you thinking!? If you go back to #Mercedes Or #BMW from a LEXUS its like going back to a #Lada, (not quite the same🙈)... PS Good Taste Bro!

for second car, i need smaller car for daylight

IS250C Тогда

Both are great vehicles. We can suggest whatever we like the most, but in the end, you are the one who has to use it. Think wisely and buy the car accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88