#71 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today for the first time in One Day, One Car... Discover the Dutch car manufacturer "Spyker Cars NV" on the market since 2001...

The car? The Spyker C8 Spyder

The C8 is the most common high end sport model of Spyker Cars NV based in Zeewolde in The Netherlands. The body of this car is fully hand made from aluminium and powered by Audi's engine : 4.2L V8 of 395 HP. From 0 - 100 km/h (0-60 mph) in 4.4s.

Did you know?

The brand Spyker and its C8 model was the first launch after 100 years of inexistence of the Dutch Automotive Industry. The brand was created by Victor Muller and Maarten de Bruijn in 1999.

In 2010, Spyker Cars NV bought Saab Automobile.

137861_Front_3-4_Web.jpg

9.jpg

4107_p6_l.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #70

Sort:  

Spyker has been one of my favorite car manufacturers. The amount of craftsmanship and detail that goes into them is insane. Im glad I can meet someone who enjoys cars as much as I do. Thanks for the informational post. I gave you a follow!! keep it up

Great car, the owners were inspired by airplanes, wich explains the logo of the spyker (a rotor blade).

One of the manufacturers I have been following for quite some time. For some reasons I really like this car. Thanks for the input ;)

It looks nice. It has a nice blend of classic curves and modern design principles. Do you cover muscle cars as well?

I cover a very wide range, all types. No jealous, everyone is happy at some point ;) you should browse from the beginning you should see a few cars of interest ;) So yes muscle cars are part of my posts. I like to blend. So to never get bored :)

Cool! You've got yourself another follower.

Much appreciated. :)

pretty car, is amazing and fast

That's amazing car.You know every day you post about new car and i wish i have one :)

One day... One day :)

Yes one day..............one car :)

You got it ;)

Yes finally ;)

Your post is very good I like, continue

You are welcome! no plans to stop, don't worry ;)

Father I have no community, I am new beginner of steem, if I can maximize my father's community

Spyker reminds me of Pagani Zonda C12S.
Similar stoplights, the exhausts in the middle (still not four in a circle though) and the front part lifts up as a hood.

It looks fun to drive. I wouldn't miss an oportunity.

True, the way it opens up as well and there is a bit of Maserati inspired front bumper :)

Nice car and your writing.

Resteemed

amazing car i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51