#70 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today we stay longer in the Great Britain to discover another icon brand also known from the movie James Bond but not with the car below...

The car? The Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato

The first time presented in 2011 at the Competition of Elegance of Villa d'Este with its 600 HP and 5.9L V12 engine. There are only 99 units in the World.

Did you know?

Vanquish "Zagato" because of Ugo Zagato who established his company in bodies construction for automobiles. Before taking this challenge he got some experience in airplanes bodies construction and when left the employer, he left with the "savoir-faire" and adapted it to automotive industry...

Making vehicles lighter and stronger using constructional techniques... Not surprising that some of its clients were Bugatti, Rolls-Royce, Ferrari from the very beginning...

HDczlWCn42g.jpg

5dVwrfDYbxU.jpg

dZg0qhgvP-E.jpg

VLoDXq9EF6U.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #69

Sort:  

Very nice car, its looks like a shark... If you really want to put your name on it, there is a sale for the Centenary Edition Vanquish owned by Daniel Craig (my post about it)...
DQmfYV3sviEMh6t5vwoKpvvzYR43myKBuTw1ub42PiK1he8.jpg

What an elegant car ;) I'd be down for it

Amazing one... And in black she is more magical...

164025630-aston-martin-vanquish-wallpapers.jpg

I must say the blue one share by @heroldius is my favorite rn

wow beautiful car and looking very nice.. its sides moment is looking so nice... thank you so much for your post..

wowww....Another amazing car :) I love cars in red color :)

The Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato is crazy, that is a heck of a machine. Love the car big time. I wish someone can give me this for my birthday. It is so beautiful

Beautiful car and background is even more beautiful☺

Beautiful car! I invite you to my profile @kamisieek...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49