#67 One Day, One Car

in #cars7 years ago

Today from Germany with the premium brand of premium vehicles by Mercedes-Benz that you could already see in One Day, One Car series.

The car? The Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 AMG

The first time presented at the Los Angeles Motor Show in 2017 with the engine of 3.0L V6 435 HP and the technology "EQ Boost powertrain". Mercedes-Benz implemented their micro-hybrid technology with 48 volts motor to provide additional 21 HP.

Did you know?

Karl Benz patented his invention of horseless automobiles in 1886, first Mercedes "car" was presented in 1901 by Daimler.

The first Mercedes-Benz brand name showed off in 1926 and still today, Mercedes-Benz is one of the best-known car brands in the world.

Sk5TvCkwbIc.jpg

KAFlCxfdZyo.jpg

H3ecKNiz-5I.jpg

UEK-MlgNIRI.jpg

Bonus picture
bw9HBjU6dRw.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #66 SPECIAL REWARD EDITION

Sort:  

Very elegant design.

wow ,,, bmw (y).
Very good car ,,, I do not have a car ,, but I want to have a car.
hope i can buy a car from steemit hihihihii

That is the best I wish for you!

Sometime I will be like you my friend @mandl

Please be my guest ;)

Lovely car.i love cars 😍😍😍

Nice post
Please vote me

Great finish :)

Wow. It's looking wonderful. Amazing car I ever saw. 😊😊

Wow nice car you have got. When was this car produced, it's look like its was produced last year.

nice car its elegant color, thanks already sharing, @mandl

The cars we drive say a lot about us.

I totally second that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26