#61 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today from the simple American Willys Jeep to modern "bulldozer"...

The car? The Jeep Rock Rat

This is a Jeep with 700 HP L6 diesel engine... Any ideas where to go with this monster on 44-inch tires?

Did you know?

This "car" was conceived and built by Hauk Designs for the movie Mad Max: Fury Road.

PEQq_a5H5CU.jpg

MV0Wp_TvqhI.jpg

I4loAb7tlAo.jpg

g1Tde7ujTCo.jpg

CUFc5UTuh7k.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #60

Sort:  

seems to be in use for the next Death Race movies ... :D
nice post bro ... HD post

They sure will use it again, I love that one so bad. Thanks :)

Like a car on a death race movie: D

Not "like a car" but "literally the car in a death race movie' :)

ha ha ha. But I think this car is not for sale in the market, because it can threaten the life of mankind: D

M encanta cada coche q pones @originalworks

I would till the soil for farming purpose with this car
Mount my plougher behind and set for tilling
Stumps would bow at the sound of the engine😀😀😀

Creativity works well up there lol ;)

I liked the last Mad Max (perfect for resting the brain). With this Jeep Rock Rat, it should be easy to go over traffic jams :-), perfect to go to work without stress.

I was split with that one. Loved the decor though. And yeah, I take that Jeep every day no problem!

why you cant answer me on my question ?

Imagine riding that car through the city...
In this car everyone would be a badass :D

I can totally imagine that ^^

why you cant answer me on my question ?

A perfect car for all types of terrain is incredible I liked it very much ideal for anger the fields should be very valuable thanks for sharing greetings

see you on top!!

Yes you definitely do not want to end up under that one :P

looks like a beach buggy came back from MAD MAX , a real Muscle buggy . Nice work mandl !!!

it literally did :) thanks!

Excellent photographs, I will follow you to learn more about the theme of cars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66