#60 One Day, Car Two

in #cars6 years ago

Today the super concept car from the Japanese Luxury brand INFINITI, initially designed for the game Gran Tourismo 6.

The car? The Infiniti Vision GT

The idea was to create this car only for the game. Later it was presented at the Shanghai Motor Show in China. Shiro Nakamura, a Vice-President of Nissan Motor Corporation specifies that this car fully relies on the Infiniti principles: unique and innovative design.

Did you know?

Infiniti is a luxury division of Japanese car manufacturer Nissan, this brand exists since 1989 and first sales started in the USA. Since January 2018, the brand announced their desire to become fully electric by 2021.

55312ef5075dc_1200x675.jpg.ximg.l_12_m.smart.jpg

55312ef5d76bf_1200x675.jpg.ximg.l_12_m.smart.jpg

55312ef5633cb_1200x675.jpg.ximg.l_12_m.smart.jpg

infiniti_concept_vision_gran_turismo-HD.jpg

INFINITI-Vision-Gran-Turismo-Concept-12.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #59

Sort:  

Awesome car
But it can not be led in my country because roads do not allow you

If you can buy that car, you can fly out your country to drive it ;)

HAHAHA
How much the price equals ??

why you cant answer me on my question ?

Its an amazing car.love all the cars that you talk about☺

nice

Woww que hermoso auto

Lovely one . Wish one like
Actually one for me and one for @mandl

You are too kind :P

yeeh why not having a street race

why you cant answer me on my question ?

This is a nice car i love yout analysis on every single post you made . hope to buy one of this cars one day good work and keep it on

Thanks man, appreciated.

You are welcomed. Is it possible for old versions of car build in 19's to be modernise to the current ones . i think they are more stronger that what we are seeing today as cars

yes I mean depending on the segment. New sports cars are actually pretty insanely built now

I have seen situations where the streght and durability of old modeled car tested where definiatelly greater than the new once. Am a civil/mechanical engineer and my friends dad deal on cars.
Really appreciate you work and responce to my comments thanks

You're welcome ;) thanks for the details

why you cant answer me on my question ?

My dream car...

Oh wow...it is superb. So much class... Instant respect!

Incredible car friend without words too beautiful and elegant to be very fast I think it was extraordinary I had never seen it thank you for sharing it with us is to appreciate greetings from Venezuela blessings

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22